Everyone

I’m having trouble finding the “Everyone else is doing it” defense in the statue.  At the risk of sounding like my mom; if everyone else jumped off a…oh, never mind.  You probably would.  You’re right though; you’re not the only person doing it.  And though once I managed to pull over three cars at the same time, I’ve never been able to stop EVERYONE.  I wasn’t able to stop everyone this time either.  I was able to stop one car.  I was able to stop you.  So here we are. 

You and me. 

No one else. 

Feel free to take me to court; everyone else does.

Leave a Reply

