Word

It’s not just my word against yours. It’s my logical, sane, concise, and believable word against your utter and complete load of BS.

It’s my word that you were trying to elude me in your vehicle. It’s your word that you couldn’t hear my siren, or see my Ford Expedition cruiser with enough blazing LED lights to be seen from the Moon with the naked eye.

It’s my word that you bailed out of your vehicle and tried to elude me on foot. It’s your word that you were running to the bathroom, and the reason you ran behind the building is because you don’t like to use the front door.

It’s my word that you’re a complete tool. It’s your word that you have a small bladder. Luckily, you won’t have to worry about wetting your pants in court. The jury won’t take long to reach their decision.

Leave a Reply

