Tough

I don’t think my tattoos make me tough. I don’t think shaving my head makes me tough. I don’t think wearing a shirt a half size too small makes me tough. I think that being a little smaller than the average Joe makes me tough. I think working out five days a weak makes me tough. I think training to fight with guys that are larger than the average Joe makes me tough. I think mentally preparing to go into battle everyday makes me tough.

It’s easy to tell me that you would kick my ass if I had the balls to take your handcuffs off. What’s weird is that you had the opportunity the whole 15 minutes I was talking to you before I put them on. It’s too bad you didn’t take advantage of that opportunity, because you’re not getting another one. Trust me, it’s not because I’m scared of you, but you wouldn’t believe what kind of paperwork is involved.

Leave a Reply

