Blockage

I didn’t just arbitrarily stop in the middle of the road and then not move because I didn’t feel like it. I’m blocking both lanes for a reason. The other 75 cars that took a detour figured that out on their own. I understand you can’t see the crash, you’re going to have to take my word for it.

I’m very happy for you that you live on this street. Thankfully, like 98% of the rest of the streets in this country, you can access it from more than one spot. Oh, I’m sorry, I didn’t realize it would inconvenience you to have to drive around. Well, in that case, I’ll go tell the three fire engine crews, two ambulance crews, six deputies, and one tow truck driver to move out of the way for a few seconds so you don’t have to drive an extra three quarters of a mile to get to your house.

You have two options. You can get back in your car and follow the rest of the traffic that gets it, or, you can wait here for a minute while a utilize a statute made for ignorant people like you, and then you can get back in your car with your brand new citation and follow the rest of the traffic that gets it. Your choice, you have five seconds.

Leave a Reply

